Ongoing Deals & Freebies

Fantasy

DRAGON'S GAP: (Book 1) A Fantasy Paranormal Romance Series: Reighn & Sage's Story (DRAGON'S GAP SERIES)

by L. M. Lacee
The Witch and Her Dragon Lord Change Destiny. Dragon Lord Reighn, a fire dragon, the most feared and strongest of all dragons and the leader of a dying society. Reighn had no idea when he woke one morning what the day was about to deliver. For a thousand years he had waited for his shadow and by the end of the day he would not only have his long desired mate but TWO YOUNG DAUGHTERS as well! Something that was never meant to be, Sage, an improbability in a world of impossibilities, was a half witch, half wolf, also the leader of the shifter retrieval teams now living with her new family at Dragon's Gap. Sage was woken one morning with the frightening news her daughter had been kidnapped. One thing the inhabitants of Dragon's Gap should have known you never steal from a witch or...
$4.99
$2.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-23
Paranormal

Crimson: Secrets and Lies of a Living Vampire

by T.L. Christianson
An isolated mountain estate. A forbidden romance. A dark secret that threatens the entire vampire race. When vampire Emilie takes a new nanny job at the remote mountain home of Dr. Owen Bennett, the last thing she expects is to be thrown head-first into a dangerous mystery. Undeniable chemistry with handsome and eccentric Owen promises a future she never thought possible. But…things at the Bennett house just don’t add up. Owen’s ex-wife has seemingly vanished, he refuses to divulge who he works for, and he keeps his research under lock and key. When dark forces intervene, Emilie is forced to make an unthinkable choice - between newfound love or what she knows to be right.
$3.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-26
Contemporary

Forbidden Daddy

by Kelly Myers
Mr. McHottie lives right next door. He’s older, and I’m just a college student. Add some icing on the cake. He’s my landlord. An unexpected twist of fate throws us together. I’m just trying to make it through the final weeks of college before heading off to med school. It takes one misunderstanding to ruin everything. One look at the pregnancy strip, One twist of fate… And I’m wondering if Nate can be more than a fun distraction. Do second chances really exist?
$3.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Contemporary

Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology

by Sade Rena
Can you handle it? The temptation of the forbidden. A lost romance. The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction. The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages? Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you're in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more. This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there’s something in store for everyone! Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat! For fans of Lauren Landish, Max Monroe, LJ Shen, and Nicole Snow.
$0.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-26
Contemporary

My Own Voice

by Uvi Poznansky
Falling in love with Lenny should have been the end to all her troubles. For Anita, it's only the beginning, when family secrets start unravelling. His ex-wife, Natasha, is succumbing to a mysterious disease. How can Anita  compete with her shadow? How can she find a voice of her own? And when his estranged son, Ben, comes back and lives in the same small apartment, can she keep the balance between the two men, whose desire for her is marred by guilt and blame?
$3.99
$0.00
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Paranormal

Choosing Chuckles

by Cynthia Sax
Chuckles, a grumpy human-hating cyborg, hears a message of distress. He knows the too-smiley human female is lying about her emergency. He suspects she is seeking to capture him, luring him into danger with her curvy form and her stimulating words. But he HAS to answer her call. She is his female, the one being he has been manufactured to love.
$2.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-20
Sports

DIRTY SECRET: A Slayers Hockey Novel

by Mira Lyn Kelly
In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way. Coach says no more “confrontational BS” or I don’t play at all. And that’s a hit my career in the NHL can’t take. So the plan is simple. Keep my head down and finish out my contract with my fists checked. There’s just one problem. Allie. The girl from Vancouver eight months ago. The one with the sexy, shy, and sinfully bold smile and the sweetest, wettest mouth I ever tasted. The girl who blew my mind and then blew out of my life without giving me her number. Turns out she’s the captain’s little sister. And even though my career depends on it... I can’
$4.99
$0.00
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Clean & Wholesome

Reality in the Kitchen

by Olivia Burke
A shy baker, a determined chef, and a reality TV cooking show might be just the recipe needed for love – or disaster!
$2.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Regency

Lady In Disguise

by Wendy Vella
Will her secret bring her ruin or love? Desperate and penniless, Miss Olivia Langley is out of options. To ensure her family's survival she and her sister decide to take a drastic step - they don masks and take to the road as highwaymen. Disaster strikes when, inside the first carriage they rob, they find the one man Olivia had hoped never to see again. Five years ago Lord William Ryder had broken Livvy's heart. Now he has returned and she has a bad feeling that if anyone can succeed at unmasking her deepest secrets, it will be him. Can a rake reform? Will knew his return would be greeted with both joy and resentment, but after five years of hard living he was ready to come home and take his place in society. He had never forgotten Olivia no matter how hard he'd tried, and whilst he ha
$4.99
$0
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Romantic Erotica

The Killing Times

by Morgan Kelley
Book one of 39: Then: Salem, MA 1692. Burning, hanging, stoning and drowning were the way they killed a witch. The Killing times changed so many lives forever. Now: Salem, SC. Elizabeth LaRue has come home. After a stint in the FBI, a failed assignment, and a disastrous affair, she has returned to a town she willingly walked away from, her body and heart battered and bruised. As she agrees to step in as Sheriff, she finds that the sleepy town isn't quite as tranquil as she thought. A string of bizarre killings plaguing the town, and scaring the people she has sworn to protect. Elizabeth now has to call in the FBI, and be faced with a past and and people she is trying to forget. Will Ethan Blackhawk be her salvation or her ultimate downfall? One thing is for sure. Death is coming--for her.
$2.99
$.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-19
Historical

The Code Breakers Series: Holiday Romances

by Jacki Delecki
Tis the Season of love and hope; spies and intrigue! Enter the emotional, suspenseful Regency world of USA Today bestselling author Jacki Delecki’s Code Breakers spy series. Undaunted by danger or scandal, these intrepid lords and ladies discover true love as they risk it all to save England from Napoleon’s treacherous designs. This boxed set contains the Christmas romances of the series: books 2, 7, and 8.
$9.99
$0.99
Deal Available through 2020-10-22
Copyright © 2020 CraveRomance. All Rights Reserved.
closearrow-circle-o-downellipsis-v