Contemporary Romance

The Stag Brothers Series: A 3-book Romance Anthology

by Lainey Davis
Filled with forbidden romance, fake fiancés, and hot-head athletes, this series will curl your toes and tug at your heartstrings. Timber, Tyrion, and Thatcher are the brooding brothers you've been waiting for. Readers are calling The Stag Brothers a captivating roller-coaster, a breath of fresh air. Binge the first three books of the series by USA Today bestselling author Lainey Davis for one hot price!
Deal Available through October 08, 2022
Copyright © 2023 CraveRomance. All Rights Reserved.