Contemporary

The Meeting Point

by Olivia Lara
What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend's phone holds the directions to true love? Come on this 5-star journey to love and laughter in a dreamy Northern California beach town with Maya, the hopeless romantic, and her helpful yet mysterious driver. From the bestselling author of Someday in Paris, this is a perfect read for fans of Emily Henry, Josie Silver, and You've Got Mail.
$5.49
$0.99
Deal Available through October 10, 2021
Copyright © 2021 CraveRomance. All Rights Reserved.