Historical

Sword of Betrayal: A Medieval Viking Historical Romance (Warrior's Claim Book 1)

by Avery Maitland
Torrun Arndottir never wanted to be a leader, but her father left her no choice. Rebellion is brewing outside the village fortifications. There are rumors that the jarl has been cursed by the gods—a new leader must be chosen or destruction will come down upon them all. One spark of rebellion can light many fires, and Torrun is faced with the possibility that her father might not have a jarldom to return to before the winter snows begin to fall. Tasked with the care of the village while her father is away raiding, will Torrun be able to keep the peace and protect her people against the growing unrest, or will everything come crashing down around her? Fans of Vikings, The Last Kingdom, and Game of Thrones will relish Warrior’s Claim. Epic adventure and brutal vengeance await! One-click now to start your adventure with “Sword of Betrayal,” the first book in the Warrior’s Claim series.
$10.00
$2.99
Deal Available through January 16, 2021
Copyright © 2021 CraveRomance. All Rights Reserved.
closearrow-circle-o-downellipsis-v