Bad Boy

Following Her: A Dark Romance

by Natalie Knight
She needs me. She just doesn’t know it yet. Dalia is the only one who can fix what’s broken in me. I knew it the moment I saw her. That red hair, those wounded eyes, the irresistible curves…she’s perfect. She will be mine. But first, I have to get rid of her boyfriend. Don’t feel sorry for him, though. He’s no hero. In truth, he’s a villain. Good thing I’m better at it than he is. Because Dalia needs rescuing as much as I do. One day, she’ll thank me for what I’m about to do. Then she’ll give me everything… Following Her, book 1 in The HER Series, is a dark, gritty, contemporary romance that’s perfect for fans of YOU. So, if you enjoy a sexy antihero who is willing to do anything—go to any lengths—to get what he wants, then James Draper is your next book boyfriend. Download toda
$2.99
$0
Deal Available through June 14, 2021
Copyright © 2021 CraveRomance. All Rights Reserved.
closearrow-circle-o-downellipsis-v