UpSpark: A New Adult Inspirational Romance (The Five Elements Book 1) by Nicole Wells – Crave Romance

UpSpark: A New Adult Inspirational Romance (The Five Elements Book 1) by Nicole Wells

UpSpark: A New Adult Inspirational Romance (The Five Elements Book 1) by Nicole Wells

'It just takes a spark, Enya. You don't need to be anything more than you.' When Enya learns she has a terminal disease the summer before college, her dreams to make a difference in the world are cut short. Instead, she joins her best friend Jacob on a cross country road trip to explore his Native American roots. Psychic visions are just the start as Enya embarks on a spiritual journey that will break the world she knows, and open her to more than she could have imagined. '...Not broken, but breaking into something real and beautiful…' Great for fans of Where the Forest Meets the Stars and The Fault in Our Stars. UpSpark is a speculative fiction romance, and the first book in the Sci-fi/Fantasy/Paranormal/Romance Five Elements Series, but can be read as a standalone novel. 25% of profits will be donated to Native American charities.


$12.99 $2.99
Deal available through Jul 25(Price may have changed)

Category: Paranormal

  • July 25, 2020